We have been supporting the German-French energy market for many years and are familiar with the respective characteristics, challenges and constant developments that the energy industry on both sides of the Rhine has to face.

In all matters of Franco-German legal relations, we support our French/French-speaking clients on the German market as well as German clients in France. We work with lawyers (avocats à la cour) in France, who are also specialists in the energy sector, and with whom we have established a growing trust and a common practice, thanks to many years of cooperation.

Our clients include banks and investors, large energy supply companies, plant operators and private companies. We have experience in the legal support of German-French project financing and transactions, as well as in cross-border business start-ups and contractual relationships. On request, we will be happy to provide you with specific references.

BRAHMS NEBEL & Kollegen is also an active member of the Franco-German Office for Energy Transition. We regularly give lectures at events organised or supported by this society.

Your contact persons

Catharina Post LL.M.
Phone 030 20188328
Email post@brahms-kollegen.de

Catharina Post

Send message

Dr. Florian Brahms
Phone +49 (0)30 20 188 328
Email brahms@brahms-kollegen.de

Florian Brahms

Send message

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    required field

Wir begleiten den deutsch-französischen Energiemarkt seit vielen Jahren und kennen die jeweiligen Eigenheiten, Herausforderungen sowie die ständigen Entwicklungen, denen die Energiebranche dies- und jenseits des Rheins sich stellen muss.

In allen Fragen des deutsch-französischen Rechtsverkehrs unterstützen wir unsere französischen/ frankophonen Mandanten auf dem deutschen Markt ebenso wie deutsche Mandanten in Frankreich. Hierbei arbeiten wir vertrauensvoll mit ebenfalls auf den Energiesektor spezialisierten Rechtsanwälten (avocats à la cour) in Frankreich zusammen, zu denen aufgrund langjähriger Zusammenarbeit ein gewachsenes Vertrauen und eine gemeinsame Praxis bestehen.

Zu unseren Mandanten gehören unter anderem Banken und Investoren, große Energieversorgungsunternehmen, Anlagenbetreiber sowie privatwirtschaftliche Unternehmen. Wir verfügen über Erfahrung in der rechtlichen Begleitung von deutsch-französischen Projektfinanzierungen und Transaktionen sowie bei grenzüberschreitenden Gesellschaftsgründungen und Vertragsbeziehungen. Auf Anfrage nennen wir Ihnen gerne konkrete Referenzen.

BRAHMS NEBEL & Kollegen ist ferner aktives Mitglied des Deutsch-Französischen Büros für die Energiewende e.V. (DFBEW). Wir halten regelmäßig Vorträge auf den vom DFBEW organisierten bzw. unterstützten Veranstaltungen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Catharina Post LL.M.
Tel. +49 (0)30 20188328
E-Mail post@brahms-kollegen.de

Catharina Post

Nachricht senden

Dr. Florian Brahms
Tel. +49 (0)40 822 15 30 19
E-Mail brahms@brahms-kollegen.de

Florian Brahms

Nachricht senden

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

    Pflichtfeld